Menu
Cart

Board of Directors & Meeting Dates / Times

2021 - 2022 Meeting Information

Full Board Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month beginning at 4:00. Directors, please refer to your virtual calendar for important information and the Zoom meeting links for selected months.

 

Board of Directors & Contact Information

NCTA PRESIDENT - 2019-2021; 2021-2023

Christopher Brillant                                                                                               

Norfolk County Teachers Association
16 Thomas Patten Dr.
P.O. Box 391
Randolph, MA 02368
Phone: (781) 986 - 5628
E-Mail: cbrillant@myncta.org      

NCTA 1ST VICE PRESIDENT
Jolene Wagner
Avon Middle-High School
285 West Main Street
Avon, MA 02322
Phone: (508) 583 - 4822
E-Mail: jwagner@avon.k12.ma.us


NCTA 2ND VICE PRESIDENT

Doris Brennan
NCTA
P.O. Box 391
Randolph, MA 02368
Phone: (508) 384-2488
E-Mail: DBrennan@myncta.org

NCTA 3RD VICE PRESIDENT 
Patrice Barrry
NCTA
P.O. Box 391
Randolph, MA 02368
Phone: (781) 986 -5628 
E-Mail: PBarry@myncta.org

NCTA PAST PRESIDENT
Helen Dooner
NCTA
P. O. Box 391
Randolph, MA 02368
Phone: (781) 986 -5628
E-Mail: HDooner@myncta.org

NCTA TREASURER
Harland Cook
Boyden School
Washington Street
S. Walpole, MA 02071
Phone: (508) 660 - 7216
E-Mail: hbcook@verizon.net


NCTA SECRETARY
Kelly Foxx
Roderick School
120 Taunton Street
Wrentham, MA 02093
Phone: (508) 384 - 5430
E-Mail: foxxk@wrentham.k12.ma.us


NCTA GRANTS PROGRAM COORDINATOR
James RF Holmes
Fisher Elementary School
65 Gould Street
Walpole, MA 02081
Phone: (508) 660 - 7234
E-Mail: JHolmes@myncta.org


NCTA ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Janice M. Hayes
Norfolk County Teachers Association
16 Thomas Patten Dr.
P.O. Box 391
Randolph, MA 02368
Fax: (781) 986 - 5684
Phone: (781) 986 - 5628
E-Mail: jhayes@myncta.org


NCTA DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE PROGRAMS
Debbie Barrett
Norfolk County Teachers Association
16 Thomas Patten Dr.
P.O. Box 391
Randolph, MA 02368
Fax: (781) 986 - 5684
Phone: (781) 986 – 5628
Cell Phone: (508) 954 - 9329
E-Mail: dbarrett@myncta.org


NCTA RETIRED TEACHERS REPRESENTATIVE
Beverly Lowery
9 Windsor Road
Norwood, MA 02068
Phone: (781) 326 - 8673 or (781) 492 – 4976
E-Mail: donnametcalf@norwoodlight.com


AVON DIRECTOR
Jolene Wagner
Avon Middle-High School
285 West Main Street
Avon, MA 02322
Phone: (508) 583 - 4822
E-Mail: jwagner@avon.k12.ma.us


BELLINGHAM DIRECTOR
Priscilla Kupiec
Stall Brook Elementary
342 Hartford Ave.,
Bellingham, MA 02019
Phone: (508) 966 - 0451
E-Mail: pkupiec@bpsdk12.org 


BLUE HILLS REGIONAL TECHNICAL H.S. DIRECTOR
Sarah Kiefer
Blue Hills Regional Technical H.S.
800 Randolph Street
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 828 - 5800 
E-Mail: SKiefer@bluehills.org


BRAINTREE DIRECTOR
Rachel Herbert
East Middle School
305 River Street
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: (781) 380 - 0170 
Email: rherbert214@gmail.com 


CANTON DIRECTOR
Stephanie Parker
Canton High School
960 Washington St.
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 821 – 5060
Email: Mrsparkerphysics@gmail.com


DEDHAM DIRECTOR
Amy Gilbert
Dedham Middle School
70 Whiting Avenue
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: (781) 326 – 7000
E-Mail: agilbert@dedham.k12.ma.us


DOVER-SHERBORN CO- DIRECTOR
Donna Bedigan
Dover Sherborn Middle School
155 Farm Street
Dover, MA 02030
Phone: (508) 785 - 0635
E-Mail: bedigand@doversherborn.org

DOVER-SHERBORN CO-DIRECTOR
Amanda Rogers
Dover Sherborn Middle School
155 Farm Street
Dover, MA 02030
Phone: (508) 785 - 0635
E-Mail: rogersa@doversherborn.org


FOXBORO DIRECTOR

Darrin James
Foxborough High School
120 South Street
Foxborough, MA 02035
Phone: (508) 543 - 1616
EMail: JamesD@Foxborough.k12.ma.us


FRANKLIN DIRECTOR
Brian Shultz
Franklin High School
218 Oak Street
Franklin, MA 02038
Phone: (508) 613 - 1400
E-Mail: Shultzbk@gmail.com 


HOLBROOK DIRECTOR
Betsy Eaton
John F. Kennedy Elementary School
339 Plymouth Street
Holbrook, MA 02343
Phone: (781) 767 - 4600
Email: beaton24@hotmail.com


KING PHILIP REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Tara LeBlanc
King Philip High School
201 Franklin Street
Wrentham, MA 02093
Phone: (508) 384 – 1000 x3205
E-Mail: leblanct@kingphilip.org


MEDFIELD DIRECTOR
Kathy Bockhorst
Wheelock School
17 Elem Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359 - 6055
E-Mail: kmkbock@gmail.com


MILLIS DIRECTOR
Michael McKay
Millis Middle/High School
245 Plain Street
Millis, MA 02054
Phone: (508) 376 - 7010
E-Mail: mmckay@millisschools.org


MILTON DIRECTOR
Brian Borde
Milton High School
25 Gile Road
Milton, MA 02186
Phone: (617) 696 - 4478
E-Mail: bborde@miltonps.org


NORFOLK DIRECTOR
Frances Pericles
Freeman - Kennedy School
70 Boardman Street
Norfolk, MA 02056
Phone: (508) 528 - 1266
E-Mail: pericles@norfolk.k12.ma.us


NORWOOD DIRECTOR
Kaitlyn Lang
J.P. Oldham Elementary School
165 Prospect Street
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: (781) 762-6804 
E-Mail: KLang@norwood.k12.ma.us


PLAINVILLE DIRECTOR

Linda Leger
A.W. Jackson School
68 Messenger Street
Plainville, MA 02762
Phone: (508) 699 – 1304
E-Mail: lleger@plainville.k12.ma.us


RANDOLPH DIRECTOR
Karen Cartwright
Randolph High School
70 Memorial Parkway
Randolph, MA 02368
Phone: (781) 961 - 6220
E-Mail: CartwrightK@randolph.k12.ma.us


SHARON DIRECTOR
Christopher Brillant
Sharon High School
181 Pond Street
Sharon, MA 02067
Phone: (781) 784 - 1554
E-Mail: cbrillant@sharonschools.net


STOUGHTON DIRECTOR
Eliza Nutting
O'Donnell Middle School
211 Cushing Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone: (781) 344 - 7002
E-Mail: Enutting@comcast.net


TRI-COUNTY   

Maureen Johnson                                                                                          
Tri-County Regional VocationalTechnical H.S.
147 Pond Street
Franklin, MA 02038
Phone: (508) 528 - 5400                                                                                      

Email: johnson@tri-county.us

WALPOLE DIRECTOR
James RF Holmes
Fisher Elementary School
65 Gould Street
Walpole, MA 02081
Phone: (508) 660 – 7234

E-Mail: jholmes@Walpole.k12.ma.us


WESTWOOD DIRECTOR
Denise Collins
E.W. Thurston Middle School
850 High Street
Westwood, MA 02090
Phone: (508) 326 - 7500
E-Mail: dcollins@westwood.k12.ma.us


WEYMOUTH DIRECTOR
Ydana Chella
Ralph Talbot Primary School
277 Talbot Street
South Weymouth, MA 02190
Phone: (781) 335 - 7250
E-Mail: Ydana.chella@weymouthschools.org


WRENTHAM DIRECTOR
Kelly Foxx
Roderick School
120 Taunton Street
Wrentham, MA 02093
Phone: (508) 384 - 5430
E-Mail: foxxk@wrentham.k12.ma.us