Menu
Cart

Board of Directors

NCTA PRESIDENT
Helen Dooner
NCTA
500 North Main St.
Unit B, 2nd Fl.
Randolph, MA 02368
Fax:(781) 986 - 5684
Phone: (781) 986 -5628
E-Mail: Hcdooner@comcast.net or HDooner@myncta.org

NCTA PRESIDENT ELECT
Dianne Murphy
Avon Middle-High School
285 West Main Street
Avon, MA 02322
Fax: (508) 588 - 5501
Phone: (508) 583 - 4822
E-Mail: dmurphy@myncta.org

NCTA 1st VICE PRESIDENT
Christopher Brillant
Sharon High School
181 Pond Street
Sharon, MA 02067
Phone: (781) 784 -1554
E-Mail: c_brillant@sharon.k12.ma.us

NCTA 2ND VICE PRESIDENT
Bobbi Katz
O’Donnell Middle School
211 Cushing Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone: (781) 344 – 7002 x 139
E-Mail: b_clark@stoughtonschools.org

NCTA IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Karen Lauria
Hollis School
482 Washington Street
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: (781) 380 - 0120
Email: Klauria9776@gmail.com


NCTA TREASURER
Harland Cook
Boyden School
Washington Street
S. Walpole, MA 02071
Phone: (508) 660 - 7216
E-Mail: hbcook@verizon.net

NCTA SECRETARY / PAST PRESIDENT
Carol Donovan
Avery Elementary School 
336 High Street
Dedham, MA  02026
Phone: (781) 510 - 5000
E-Mail: cdonovan53@gmail.com

NCTA GRANTS PROGRAM
Frances Pericles
Freeman Kennedy School
70 Boardman Street
Norfolk, MA 02056
Phone: (508) 528 - 1266
E-Mail: fpericles@myncta.org

NCTA ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Janice M. Hayes
Norfolk County Teachers Association
500 North Main Street
Unit B - Second Floor
Randolph, MA 02368
Fax: (781) 986 - 5684
Phone: (781) 986 - 5628
E-Mail: jhayes@myncta.org

NCTA DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE PROGRAMS
Debbie Barrett
Norfolk County Teachers Association
500 North Main Street
Unit B, Second Floor
Randolph, MA 02368
Fax: (781) 986 - 5684
Phone: (781) 986 – 5628
Cell Phone: (508) 954 - 9329
E-Mail: dbarrett@myncta.org

NCTA ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE PROGRAM
Doris Brennan
King Philip Regional High School
201 Franklin Street
Wrentham, MA 02093
Phone: (508) 384 – 1000 x227
E-Mail: BrennanD@kingphilip.org

NCTA RETIRED TEACHERS REPRESENTATIVE
Beverly Lowery
80 Baker Street
Westwood, MA 02090
Phone: (781) 326 - 8673 or (781) 492 – 4976
E-Mail: donnametcalf@norwoodlight.com

AVON DIRECTOR
Jolene Wagner
Avon Middle-High School
285 West Main Street
Avon, MA 02322
Phone: (508) 583 - 4822
E-Mail: jwagner@avon.k12.ma.us

BELLINGHAM DIRECTOR
Priscilla Kupiec
Stall Brook Elementary
342 Hartford Ave.,
Bellingham, MA 02019
Phone: (508) 966 - 0451
E-Mail: pkupiec@bellingham.k12.ma.us

BLUE HILLS REGIONAL TECHNICAL H.S. DIRECTOR
Kristy Littlehale
Blue Hills Regional Technical H.S.
800 Randolph Street
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 828 - 5800 X 318
E-Mail: KLittlehale@bluehills.org

BRAINTREE DIRECTOR
Karen Lauria
Hollis School
482 Washington Street
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: (781) 380 – 0120
Email: Klauria@braintreema.org

CANTON DIRECTOR
Katie Leazott
Canton High School
900 Washington St.
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 821 – 5050 x2108
Email: Leazottk@cantonma.org

DEDHAM DIRECTOR
Amy Gilbert
Dedham Middle School
70 Whiting Avenue
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: (781) 326 – 7000
E-Mail: agilbert@dedham.k12.ma.us

DOVER-SHERBORN DIRECTOR
Donna Bedigan
Dover Sherborn Middle School
9 Junction Street
Dover, MA 02030
Phone: (508) 785 - 0635
E-Mail: bedigand@doversherborn.org

DOVER-SHERBORN DIRECTOR
Carol Spezzano
Dover Sherborn High School
9 Junction Street
Dover, MA 02030
Phone: (508) 785 - 1730
E-Mail: spezzanoc@doversherborn.org

FOXBORO DIRECTOR
Jessica McAlister
Foxborough High School
120 South Street
Foxborough, MA 02035
Phone: (508) 543 - 1616
EMail: mcalisterj@Foxborough.k12.ma.us

FRANKLIN DIRECTOR
Rachel Wood
Franklin High School
218 Oak Street
Franklin, MA 02038
Phone: (508) 613 - 1699
E-Mail: WoodR@franklin.k12.ma.us

HOLBROOK DIRECTOR
Betsy Eaton
John F. Kennedy Elementary School
339 Plymouth Street
Holbrook, MA 02343
Phone: (781) 767 - 4600
Email: beaton24@hotmail.com

KING PHILIP REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Doris Brennan
King Philip High School
201 Franklin Street
Wrentham, MA 02093
Phone: (508) 384 – 1000 x227
E-Mail: BrennanD@kingphilip.org

MEDFIELD DIRECTOR
Kerry Cowell
Dale Street School
45 Adams Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359 - 5538
E-Mail: kcowell@email.medfield.net

MILLIS DIRECTOR
Yvonne FitzGerald
Millis Middle/High School
245 Plain Street
Millis, MA 02054
Phone: (508) 376 - 7010
E-Mail: yfitzgerald@millisps.org

MILTON DIRECTOR
Brian Borde
Milton High School
25 Gile Road
Milton, MA 02186
Phone: (617) 696 - 4478
E-Mail: bborde@miltonps.org

NORFOLK DIRECTOR
Frances Pericles
Freeman - Kennedy School
70 Boardman Street
Norfolk, MA 02056
Phone: (508) 528 - 1266
E-Mail: pericles@norfolk.k12.ma.us

NORWOOD DIRECTOR
Carol Thornton
Prescott School
66 Richland Road
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: (781) 762 - 6497 x5976
E-Mail: cthornton@norwood.k12.ma.us

PLAINVILLE DIRECTOR
Marybeth Daugherty Costa
A.W. Jackson School
68 Messenger Street
Plainville, MA 02762
Phone: (508) 699 – 1304
E-Mail: mdcosta@plainville.k12.ma.us

QUINCY DIRECTOR
Helen Dooner
NCTA
500 North Main St.
Unit B, 2nd Fl.
Randolph, MA 02368
Fax:(781) 986 - 5684
Phone: (781) 986 -5628
E-Mail: Hcdooner@comcast.net or HDooner@myncta.org


RANDOLPH DIRECTOR
Patrice Barry
Martin E. Young School
30 Lou Courtney Drive
Randolph, MA 02368
Phone: (781) 961 - 6256
E-Mail: barryp@randolph.k12.ma.us

SHARON DIRECTOR
Christopher Brillant
Sharon High School
181 Pond Street
Sharon, MA 02067
Phone: (781) 784 - 1554
E-Mail: c_brillant@sharon.k12.ma.us

STOUGHTON DIRECTOR
Bobbi Katz
O'Donnell Middle School
211 Cushing Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone: (781) 344 - 7002
E-Mail: B_Katz@stoughtonschools.org

TRI-COUNTY 
Tri-County Reg.Voc.Tec.H.S.
147 Pond Street
Franklin, MA 02038
Phone: (508) 528 - 5400

WALPOLE DIRECTOR
James RF Holmes
Fisher Elementary School
65 Gould Street
Walpole, MA 02081
Phone: (508) 660 – 7234
E-Mail: jholmes@Walpole.k12.ma.us

WESTWOOD DIRECTOR
Denise Collins
E.W. Thurston Middle School
850 High Street
Westwood, MA 02090
Phone: (508) 326 - 7500
E-Mail: dcollins@westwood.k12.ma.us

WEYMOUTH DIRECTOR
Shannon Shepherd
Frederick C. Murphy Primary School
417 Front Street
Weymouth, MA 02188
Phone: (781) 331 - 2862
E-Mail: shannon.shepherd@weymouthschools.org

WRENTHAM DIRECTOR
Kelly Foxx
Roderick School
120 Taunton Street
Wrentham, MA 02093
Phone: (508) 384 - 5430
E-Mail: foxxk@wrentham.k12.ma.us