Menu
Cart

Board of Directors & Meeting Dates / Times

2019-2020 Meeting Dates

Full Board Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at the Lafayette House beginning at 4PM with the exception of December (President's Dinner at Lombardo's), February (no meeting), and the June Annual Awards Banquet.

September 11, October 9, November 13, December 4 (President's Dinner at Lombardo's), January 15, March 11, April 8, May 13, June 2 (Annual Awards Banquet at Lombardo's)

Board of Directors & Contact Information

NCTA PRESIDENT

Christopher Brillant

Norfolk County Teachers Association
500 North Main Street 
Unit B - Second Floor
Randolph, MA 02368
Phone: (781) 986 - 5628
E-Mail: cbrillant@myncta.org      

 

NCTA 1ST VICE PRESIDENT
Jolene Wagner
Avon Middle-High School
285 West Main Street
Avon, MA 02322
Phone: (508) 583 - 4822
E-Mail: jwagner@avon.k12.ma.us


NCTA 2ND VICE PRESIDENT

Doris Brennan
King Philip Regional High School
201 Franklin Street
Wrentham, MA 02093
Phone: (508) 384 – 1000 x227
E-Mail: BrennanD@kingphilip.org

 

NCTA 3RD VICE PRESIDENT 
Patrice Barrry
500 North Main St. 
Unit B, 2nd Fl.
Randolph, MA 02368
Phone: (781) 986 -5628 
E-Mail: PBarry@myncta.org

 


NCTA PAST PRESIDENT
Helen Dooner
500 North Main St.
Unit B, 2nd Fl.
Randolph, MA 02368
Phone: (781) 986 -5628
E-Mail: HDooner@myncta.org

NCTA TREASURER
Harland Cook
Boyden School
Washington Street
S. Walpole, MA 02071
Phone: (508) 660 - 7216
E-Mail: hbcook@verizon.net


NCTA SECRETARY
Kelly Foxx
Roderick School
120 Taunton Street
Wrentham, MA 02093
Phone: (508) 384 - 5430
E-Mail: foxxk@wrentham.k12.ma.us


NCTA GRANTS PROGRAM
James RF Holmes
Fisher Elementary School
65 Gould Street
Walpole, MA 02081
Phone: (508) 660 - 7234
E-Mail: JHolmes@myncta.org


NCTA ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Janice M. Hayes
Norfolk County Teachers Association
500 North Main Street
Unit B - Second Floor
Randolph, MA 02368
Fax: (781) 986 - 5684
Phone: (781) 986 - 5628
E-Mail: jhayes@myncta.org


NCTA DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE PROGRAMS
Debbie Barrett
Norfolk County Teachers Association
500 North Main Street
Unit B, Second Floor
Randolph, MA 02368
Fax: (781) 986 - 5684
Phone: (781) 986 – 5628
Cell Phone: (508) 954 - 9329
E-Mail: dbarrett@myncta.org


NCTA RETIRED TEACHERS REPRESENTATIVE
Beverly Lowery
80 Baker Street
Westwood, MA 02090
Phone: (781) 326 - 8673 or (781) 492 – 4976
E-Mail: donnametcalf@norwoodlight.com


AVON DIRECTOR
Jolene Wagner
Avon Middle-High School
285 West Main Street
Avon, MA 02322
Phone: (508) 583 - 4822
E-Mail: jwagner@avon.k12.ma.us


BELLINGHAM DIRECTOR
Priscilla Kupiec
Stall Brook Elementary
342 Hartford Ave.,
Bellingham, MA 02019
Phone: (508) 966 - 0451
E-Mail: pkupiec@bellingham.k12.ma.us


BLUE HILLS REGIONAL TECHNICAL H.S. DIRECTOR
Sarah Kiefer
Blue Hills Regional Technical H.S.
800 Randolph Street
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 828 - 5800 
E-Mail: SKiefer@bluehills.org


BRAINTREE DIRECTOR
Thomas Mazza
Braintree High School
128 Town Street
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: (781) 848 - 4000 
Email: Thomas.Mazza@Braintreeschools.org 


CANTON DIRECTOR
Kim Willett
Hansen Elementary School
25 Pecunit St.
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 821 – 5085
Email: WillettK@cantonma.org


DEDHAM DIRECTOR
Amy Gilbert
Dedham Middle School
70 Whiting Avenue
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: (781) 326 – 7000
E-Mail: agilbert@dedham.k12.ma.us


DOVER-SHERBORN DIRECTOR
Donna Bedigan
Dover Sherborn Middle School
9 Junction Street
Dover, MA 02030
Phone: (508) 785 - 0635
E-Mail: bedigand@doversherborn.org


FOXBORO DIRECTOR

Todd Kaeser
Foxborough High School
120 South Street
Foxborough, MA 02035
Phone: (508) 543 - 1616
EMail: KaeserT@Foxborough.k12.ma.us


FRANKLIN DIRECTOR
Anne Kirkman
Franklin High School
218 Oak Street
Franklin, MA 02038
Phone: (508) 613 - 1400
E-Mail: kirkmana@franklinps.net 


HOLBROOK DIRECTOR
Betsy Eaton
John F. Kennedy Elementary School
339 Plymouth Street
Holbrook, MA 02343
Phone: (781) 767 - 4600
Email: beaton24@hotmail.com


KING PHILIP REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Doris Brennan
King Philip High School
201 Franklin Street
Wrentham, MA 02093
Phone: (508) 384 – 1000 x227
E-Mail: BrennanD@kingphilip.org


MEDFIELD DIRECTOR
Christopher Faust
Dale Street School
45 Adams Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359 - 4367
E-Mail: Cfaust@email.medfield.net


MILLIS DIRECTOR
Yvonne FitzGerald
Millis Middle/High School
245 Plain Street
Millis, MA 02054
Phone: (508) 376 - 7010
E-Mail: yfitzgerald@millisps.org


MILTON DIRECTOR
Brian Borde
Milton High School
25 Gile Road
Milton, MA 02186
Phone: (617) 696 - 4478
E-Mail: bborde@miltonps.org


NORFOLK DIRECTOR
Frances Pericles
Freeman - Kennedy School
70 Boardman Street
Norfolk, MA 02056
Phone: (508) 528 - 1266
E-Mail: pericles@norfolk.k12.ma.us


NORWOOD DIRECTOR
Jennifer Marcotte
Prescott School
66 Richland Road
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: (781) 762 - 6497 
E-Mail: JMarcotte@norwood.k12.ma.us


PLAINVILLE DIRECTOR
Marybeth Daugherty Costa
A.W. Jackson School
68 Messenger Street
Plainville, MA 02762
Phone: (508) 699 – 1304
E-Mail: mdcosta@plainville.k12.ma.us


QUINCY DIRECTOR
Helen Dooner
NCTA
500 North Main St.
Unit B, 2nd Fl.
Randolph, MA 02368
Fax:(781) 986 - 5684
Phone: (781) 986 -5628
E-Mail:HDooner@myncta.org


RANDOLPH DIRECTOR
Karen Cartwright
Randolph HighSchool
70 Memorial Parkway
Randolph, MA 02368
Phone: (781) 961 - 6220
E-Mail: CartwrightK@randolph.k12.ma.us


SHARON DIRECTOR
Christopher Brillant
Sharon High School
181 Pond Street
Sharon, MA 02067
Phone: (781) 784 - 1554
E-Mail: cbrillant@sharonschools.net


STOUGHTON DIRECTOR
Eliza Nutting
O'Donnell Middle School
211 Cushing Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone: (781) 344 - 7002
E-Mail: Enutting@comcast.net


TRI-COUNTY   

Michelle Tilden                                                                                           
Tri-County Reg.Voc.Tec.H.S.
147 Pond Street
Franklin, MA 02038
Phone: (508) 528 - 5400                                                                                               Email: MTilden@Tri-County.us



WALPOLE DIRECTOR
James RF Holmes
Fisher Elementary School
65 Gould Street
Walpole, MA 02081
Phone: (508) 660 – 7234
E-Mail: jholmes@Walpole.k12.ma.us


WESTWOOD DIRECTOR
Denise Collins
E.W. Thurston Middle School
850 High Street
Westwood, MA 02090
Phone: (508) 326 - 7500
E-Mail: dcollins@westwood.k12.ma.us


WEYMOUTH DIRECTOR
Ydana Chella
Ralph Talbot Primary School
277 Talbot Street
South Weymouth, MA 02190
Phone: (781) 335 - 7250
E-Mail: Ydana.chella@weymouthschools.org


WRENTHAM DIRECTOR
Kelly Foxx
Roderick School
120 Taunton Street
Wrentham, MA 02093
Phone: (508) 384 - 5430
E-Mail: foxxk@wrentham.k12.ma.us